People with Masks

CONNECT GROUP NOTES

Week 6: Living Wisdom

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Colour Bars.png
Week 5: The Wisdom of the Unseen

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Colour Bars.png
Week 4: The Wisdom of the Wounded

Saturday, 2 October 2021

Colour Bars.png
Week 3: The Wisdom of the Realist

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Colour Bars.png
Week 2: The Wisdom of the Wise

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Colour Bars.png
Week 1: The Wisdom of the King

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Colour Bars.png
Hope and Home

Sunday, 7 March 2021

Colour Bars.png
Spirit and Community

Sunday, 28 February 2021

Colour Bars.png
Messiah and Love

Sunday, 21 February 2021

Colour Bars.png
Exile and Peace

Sunday, 14 February 2021

Colour Bars.png
Exodus and Freedom

Sunday, 7 February 2021

Colour Bars.png
Origins and Meaning

Sunday, 31 January 2021

Colour Bars.png